Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sheryl Crow (with Special Guests): Rocks Off. (No label)
Recorded Live at Shine Club, New York City, USA - April 30, 2001.
Excellent Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Walk Away
03. My Favorite Mistake
04. No Matter What You Do
05. If It Makes You Happy
06. It Don't Hurt
07. Don't Tell Me/
08. Sweet Home Alabama (with Kid Rock)
09. If I Was President Of The USA (with Kid Rock)
10. Come & Go Blues
11. Drift Away (with Keith Richards)
12. Love Hurts (with Keith Richards)
13. Not Fade Away (with Keith Richards)
14. Ain't That a Shame (with Keith Richards)

Disc 2
01. Black Betty
02. Slow Ride
03. Do Ya
04. Too Far From Texas (with Stevie Nicks)
05. It's Only Love (with Stevie Nicks)
06. Leather & Lace (with Stevie Nicks)
07. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Stevie Nicks)
08. Difficult Kind
09. There Goes The Neighborhood
10. Tie Your Mother Down

Files: 24. :: Size: 290,03 MB.
Total Time: 02:06:47 hour/s.

Guest Musicians: Keith Richards :: Stevie Nicks :: Kid Rock.

Notes: A great sounding show featuring Sheryl Crow and some special guests. An interesting setlist that includes songs from many other artists. Tracks 8-10 feature Kid Rock, tracks 11-14 feature Keith Richards and finally tracks 4-7 include Stevie Nicks. Very enjoyable!.

Thanks to 'Sabe' for this one.

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Al a dit…

I love this blog. Thanks for sharing such fantastic music. If you could please post new links to this concert, I would appreciate it. If you could post this in FLAC I would love it even more. Thank you for all you do.

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added, regards.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^