Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Santana: Live In Montreux Summer 1971. (Traditional Line 1315)
Recorded Live at Montreux Jazz Festival, Casino De Montreux, Montreux, Switzerland - May 02, 1971.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Black Magic Woman ~ Gypsy Queen
02. Incident At Neshabur
03. Persuassion
04. Soul Sacrifice
05. Gumbo
06. Instrumental Jam
07. Waiting
08. Incident At Neshabur
09. Taboo
10. Jungle Strut (*)
11. Toussaint L'Overture
12. Evil Ways
13. Samba Pa Ti
14. Black Magic Woman ~ Gypsy Queen

Files: 13. :: Size: 162,15 MB.
Total Time: 01:10:53 hour/s.

Personnel: Carlos Santana (g/perc/vo) :: Coke Escovedo (perc) :: David Brown (b) :: Michael Carabello (perc) :: Jose "Chepito" Areas (perc) :: Neal Schon (g) :: Gregg Rolie (kbd/vo) :: Michael Shrieve (ds).

Notes: Offending track removed: (*) Jungle Strut (edit...released commercially in Viva Santana - 1988). A great sounding cd of one Santana 1971 Montreux show!.

download from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Amazing boot!
Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^