Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Stoned in Rio de Janeiro. (Sister Morphine :: MORPH02)
Recorded Live at Praca Da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - November 04, 1998.
Soundboard/TV Broadcast Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. Flip The Switch
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Saint Of Me
08. Out Of Control
09. Miss You
10. Like A Rolling Stone (with Bob Dylan)
11. Introductions
12. You Don't Have To Mean It

Disc 2
01. Bridge Walk
02. Little Queenie
03. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
04. You Got Me Rockin'
05. Sympathy For The Devil
06. Honky Tonk Woman
07. Start Me Up
08. Jumping Jack Flash
09. You Can't Always Get What You Want
10. Brown Sugar

Files: 22. :: Size: 277,62 MB.
Total Time: 02:01:20 hour/s.

*** Bridges to Babylon Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger – lead vocals, harmonica, percussion, guitar :: Keith Richards – guitars, vocals :: Charlie Watts – drums, percussion :: Ronnie Wood – guitars, backing vocals, bass :: Darryl Jones – bass.

Notes: Bob Dylan opened for the Rolling Stones. He did "Like A Rolling Stone" with them during their set. SBD audio from Brazil TV broadcast.

download from:



Patrick M. Dennison a dit…

Superb job! PLEASE keep the Rolling Stones rollin' in.
Love 'em, especially EARLY Brian Jones' Mick Taylor eras.

Anonyme a dit…

Esta capa é falsa, no sholl Mick Jagger nunca esteve no palco sambistas.

Anonyme a dit…

Many thanks!

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks, all of you, for these great albums. What a pleasure!

Blog Stoned a dit…

Dylan composed the lyrics and sang this song many times,but he didn't ever be in the same stage with Jagger. Not in Brazil.
Would you like to exchange links with me?I would be glad sharing this with you,I'll be looking forward for your contact, thanks!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^