Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Keith Richards & The Ex-Pensive Winos: Stoned Stone. (Voodoo :: 003/004)
Recorded Live at Velez Sarfield Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - November 11, 1992.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Take It So Hard
02. Eileen
03. Running Too Deep
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Yap Yap
06. How I Wish
07. 999
08. Body Talks
09. Demon
10. Time Is On My Side
11. Before They Make Me Run
12. Hate It When You Leave
13. Introduction of X-pensive Winos
14. Too Rude

Disc 2
01. Wicked As It Seems
02. Will But You Won't
03. Happy
04. Whip It Up
05. Connection

Bonus Tracks: New Barbarians Rehearsals 13.4.79
06. Seven Days
07. Ain't That Loving You Baby
08. Lost And Lonely
09. Buried Alive
10. I Can Feel The Fire

Files: 24. :: Size: 313,24 MB.
Total Time: 02:16:57 hour/s.

*** "Main Offender" Tour 1992 ***

Personnel: Keith Richards - Guitar, Vocals :: Waddy Wachtel - Guitar, Harmony Vocals :: Ivan Neville - Keyboards, Harmony Vocals, Guitar :: Charley Drayton - Bass, Harmony Vocals, Drums :: Steve Jordan - Drums, Harmony Vocals, Bass :: Bobby Keys - Saxophone, Percussion :: Sarah Dash - Vocals, Harmony Vocals.

Notes: Keith in great form. The Wino's really groove and stand out performances of Gimme Shelter and Time Is On My Side plus the best of Keith's solo career. Finishes with a great version of Connection. Review By rayone.<-(Info taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps fromFiLEFACTORY | | DEPOSiTFiLES

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^