Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jeff Beck Group: Miami '68. (Not on Label)
Recorded Live at Thee Image Club, Miami, Florida, USA - November 16, 1968.
Soundboard or Ex+ Audience Recording :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Let Me Love You
02. I Can´t Hold out
03. Jeff´s Boogie
04. Sweet Little Angel
05. Shapes Of Things
06. Hi Ho Silver Lining
07. Beck´s Bolero
08. Rock My Plimsoul
09. Oh Pretty Woman
10. Morning Dew
11. Mother's Old Rice Pudding
12. Sun Is Shining
13. I Ain´t Superstitious

Files: 13. :: Size: 389.47 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:13:53 hour/s.

Personnel: Jeff Beck (guitar) :: Ron Wood (bass) :: Rod Stewart (vocals) :: Micky Waller (drums).

Notes: This is a 2014 newly remastered version of the "Miami '68" boot. (more data: original info file) 

The Jeff Beck Group, was a rock/blues band from England in the late 1960s. Jeff Beck had recently quit the Yardbirds. And like the Yardbirds, this band didn't have many songwriters in it. But with Jeff Beck on guitar, and Rod Stewart on vocals, you couldn't confuse this band with any other band. No matter what tunes they covered. While this version of the band only managed to record two studio albums and a few singles, I think their sound is worthy of recognition.<-(Info taken from

Recording Information: unknown stereo recording equipment -> master stereo AUD tape (probably reel) -> ? -> "Miami '68" boot CD ripped with EAC -> wavs/flacs.

Remastering 2014-05-xx Info: flacs -> Trader's Little Helper -> wavs -> Audacity (normalisation to remove DC offset, channel/phase alignment, fades, manual one-at-a-time glitch / dropout / bump / pop / click / dullspot repairs, volume adjustments, speed fixes, single passes for affected areas, NO equalisation) -> CD Wave (track splits) -> flacs (Trader's Little Helper)..
download lossless FLAC from



MisterManiac a dit…

This looks like an excellent setlist. Definitely going to give this one a try. Thanks for sharing!

Jacob a dit…

same recoding as TOUR DE FORCE. i think TOUR DE FORCE is better though.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^