Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Guns 'N' Roses: Maracana XPII. (Aces High :: AH CD055/056)
Recorded Live at Maracana Stadium, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - January 23, 1991.
Stereo Soundboard /FM Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Pretty Tied Up
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. I Was Only Joking (intro) / Patience
04. Nightrain
05. Godfather Theme
06. Double Talkin' Jive
07. Welcome To The Jungle
08. Only Women Bleed (intro) / Knockin' On Heaven's Door
09. Drum Solo
10. You Could Be Mine
11. Civil War

Disc 2
01. Guitar Solo
02. Bad Apples
03. It's So Easy
04. Rocket Queen
05. Sweet Child O' Mine
06. Estranged
07. Paradise City

Files: 18.:: Size: 241,46 MB.
Total Time: 01:45:31 hour/s.

*** Use Your Illusion Tour (Rock in Rio II) ***

Personnel: W. Axl Rose on Lead Vocals :: Slash on Lead Guitar :: Izzy Stradlin on Rythm Guitar and Background Vocals :: Duff McKagan on Bass and Background Vocals :: Matt Sorum on Drums :: Dizzy Reed on Keyboards .

Notes: Another nice Aces High release. It's interesting if you don't have it yet, as it contains the "missing half" of the concert, which contains pretty cool stuff, such as Bad Apples, Rocket Queen and Estranged. Unfortunately the annoying commentator's comments are still there, but it's still a very enjoyable show. It's supposedly "remastered", but you know bootleg's FM sourced and the sound is good though..<-(Info taken

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Trung a dit…

All link are dead

::Viva:: a dit…

New links added. Thank you for reporting dead links. Regards.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^