Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Fleetwood Mac: Who's The New Girl?. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Trodd Nossel Studios, Wallingford, CT, USA - Septembre 23, 1975.
Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Station Man
02. Spare Me a Little
03. Rhiannon
04. Don't Give Up (Why)
05. Landslide
06. Over My Head
07. I'm So Afraid
08. Don't Ask Me (Oh Well)
09. Creepin' (Green Manalishi)
10. World Turning
11. Blue Letter
12. Hypnotized

Files: 12.:: Size: 142,50 MB.
Total Time: 01:02:18 hour/s.

Personnel: Lindsey Buckingham - guitar, vocals :: Stevie Nicks - vocals :: Christine McVie - keyboard, vocals :: John McVie - bass :: Mick Fleetwood - drums.

Notes: .One of the very first Mac concerts with Lindsay Buckingham & Stevie Nicks, it provides a rare opportunity to hear the new lineup perform such classics as “Hypnotized”, “Spare Me a Little” and “Why.

Thanks to 'Sabe' for this one.

download mp3 @320 kbps fromFiLEFACTORY | | RAPiDGATOR

1 comment

Spensersdada a dit…

Very nice. Thanks a lot

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^