Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Def Leppard: One Step Beyond. (Razor's Edge :: No Ref)
Recorded Live at Le Zenith, Paris, France - May 16, 1993.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Let's Get Rocked
02. Tear It Down
03. Women
04. Too Late For Love
05. Hysteria
06. Make Love Like A Man
07. Guitar Solo (Phil Collen)
08. Foolin'
09. Track 9
10. Animal

Disc 2
01. Guitar solo (Vivan Campbell)
02. Gods Of War
03. Rocket
04. Tonight
05. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
06. Armageddon It
07. Pour Some Sugar On Me
08. Rock Of Ages
09. Love Bites
10. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (with Bryan Adams)

Files: 20.:: Size: 285,83 MB.
Total Time: 02:04:57 hour/s.

*** Seven Day Weekend Tour ***

Personnel: Joe Elliott – lead vocals :: Phil Collen – lead guitar, backing vocals :: Vivian Campbell – rhythm guitar, backing vocals :: Rick Savage – bass, backing vocals :: Rick Allen – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Guest Musician: Bryan Adams.

Notes: Let's go back when it was nice to buy for a silver cd bootleg and the price was right! I must confess that I don't have the whole discography of Leppard, so, as it's noticed on the covers included in this torrent, cd 1 has listed 9 tracks but they're 10 and I'm not able to say which one is, but I don't think it'll be a big trouble for you ou there... Audience recording, with a special guest on last track (probably due to the same producer at the time I assume) Hope you enjoy! dave.<-(from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

CD 1 Track 8 is White Lightning Track 9 is Foolin

Anonyme a dit…

hotfile, rapidshared link not working

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Thanks for reporting a broken link!.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^