Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cure: Bite The Big Apple. (Big Music :: Big 026/027)
Recorded Live at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion and Orlando Arena, Houston and Florida, USA - June 09, 1992 + June 02, 1992.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Open
02. High
03. Pictures of you
04. Lullaby
05. Just like heaven
06. Fascination street
07. A night like this
08. Apart
09. The walk
10. Let's goto bed
11. Friday i'm in love
12. Inbetween days
13. From the edge of the deep green sea
14. Never enough
15. Cut

Disc 2
01. End
02. Close to me
03. Why can't i be you_
04. Lovesong
05. Doing the unstuck
06. Why can't i be you_
07. To wish impossible things
08. Charlotte sometimes
09. Boys don't cry
10. In your house
11. Primary
12. A strange day
13. A forest

Files: 28. :: Size: 330,41 MB.
Total Time: 02:24:24 hour/s.

*** The Wish Tour 1992 ***

Personnel: Robert Smith :: Simon Gallup :: Porl Thompson :: Boris Williams :: Perry Bamonte.

Notes: Audience (from DAT), acording the sources of this concerts are: *1992-06-09 - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, USA - DAT J.J. Sony TCD-D3 + Sonic Studio DSM-6s *1992-06-02 - Orlando Arena, Orlando, USA - DAT M.M. Sony TCD-D3 + Sonic Studios DSM-6s. This version of A Forest is probably one of the best I'm gonna get, I really like the way it comes out of the extra lyrics, you just have to have it. Nice to hear In Your House, done much slower than on Paris. Strange Day is done fast and great.<-(from original info file).

download mp3 @320 from:



miguel a dit…

hi!!! from mexico city thanks for the show the great blog ;D

Anonyme a dit…

all links are dead... :(

::Viva:: a dit…

New fresh links reupped today (10/06/2011), cheers!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^