Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bjork: Sugar Candy Kisses. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS268)
Recorded Live at Kosmopolitan, Aarhus, Denmark - September 09, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.
01. Human Behavior
02. The Harbour
03. One Day
04. Venus as a Boy
05. Come to Me
06. Aeroplane
07. Play Dead
08. Crying
09. Violently Happy
10. There's More to Life Than This
11. Big Time Sensuality
12. If You Complain Once More
13. Modern Things
14. Human Behavior
15. The Harbour
16. One Day
17. Come to Me
18. The Anchor Song
Files: 18. :: Size: 178,57 MB.
Total Time: 01:18:03 hour/s.

Notes: Liberated Bootleg. - Tracks 1 to 13: Bjork live at "Kosmopolitan", Aarhus, Denmark September 9 1993 :: Tracks 14 to 18: Bjork live at "The Academy", Manchester December 19 1993 :: Track 2 and 15 are actually "Atlantic" :: Track 12 is actually "Army Of Me". This cd is the same concert as the bootleg "Violently Live".

download mp3 @320 kbps from 



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this very nice bootleg...and all your others too.

Anonyme a dit…

love bjork.. this looks peachy, thanks so much.. turtle

Anonyme a dit…

2nd part is deleted from all sources

::Viva:: a dit…

Re-upload done. Regards.


Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^