Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

ZZ Top: Live Nationwide. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSp-CD-134)
Recorded Live at Capitol Theatre, Passaic, New Jersey, USA - August 30, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. I Thank You
02. Waiting for the Bus
03. Jesus Left Chicago
04. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
05. Low Down in the Street
06. A Fool For Your Stockings
07. Cheap Sunglasses
08. Arrested for Driving While Blind
09. She Loves My Automobile
10. Hi-Fi Mama
11. Dust My Broom
12. Jailhouse Rock
13. Tush

Files: 13.:: Size: 115,68 MB.
Total Time: 00:50:34 hour/s.

*** Deguello Tour ***

Personnel: Billy Gibbons :: Dusty Hill :: Frank Beard .

Notes: This is a fine quality yet incomplete FM broadcast which only contains (13) songs. Not just Hi-Fi Mama quality, but grandious concert,excellent playlist and Billy Gibbons in great shape!!! Sugar for Daddy!!! <-(Review by badliver -

download from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

muchas gracias !! saludos de argentina!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^