Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake: Crying In LA 2003 2nd Night. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Universal Ampitheatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA - February 23, 2003.
VG+/EX- Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bad Boys ~ Children Of The Nigth
02. Slide It In
03. Slow An' Easy
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. Judgement Day
06. Is This Love
07. Crying In The Rain
08. Give Me All Your Love
09. Here I Go Again
10. Still Of The Night

Files: 10.:: Size: 143,84 MB.
Total Time: 01:02:53 hour/s.

Personnel: David Coverdale - Vocals :: Doug Aldrich - Guitar :: Reb Beach - Guitar :: Marco Mendoza - Bass :: Tommy Aldridge - Drums :: Timothy Drury - Keyboards.

download from:


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^