Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

UK: Lost UK Tape. (Highland :: HL093)
Recorded Live at The Spectrum, Philadelphia, USA - March 24, 1979.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Danger Money
02. The Only Thing She Needs
03. Nothing To Lose
04. Improvisation (Incl. Bass Solo)
05. By The Light Of Day (Outro)
06. Presto Vivace (Incl. Drum Solo)
07. In The Dead Of Night
08. Rendezvous 6:02
09. Thirty Years
10. Carrying No Cross
11. Violin Solo
12. Time To Kill
13. Caesar's Palace Blues

Files: 13.:: Size: 169,64 MB.
Total Time: 01:14:09 hour/s.

Personnel: John Wetton Bass,Vocals :: Eddie Jobson Keyboards, Violin, Vocals :: Terry Bozzio Drums, Vocals .

download from:


1 comment

Sakalli a dit…

Can you add my new blog address to your blog-roll?

Thanks in advance.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^