Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Gods In Olympia. (TMOQ-02/004)
Recorded Live at l'Olympia, Paris, France - April 18, 1965 + March 29, 1966 + April 11, 1967.
Stereo Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
02. Around And Around
03. Time Is On My Side
04. It's All Over Now
05. 19TH Nervous Breakdown
06. Get Off Of My Clouds
07. The Last Time
08. Mercy Mercy
09. She Said Yeah
10. Play With Fire
11. The Spider And The Fly
12. I'm Alright
13. Time Is On My Side
14. Paint It Black
15. Under My Thumb
16. Ruby Tuesday
17. Get Off Of My Clouds/Yesterday Papers
18. 19TH Nervous Breakdown
19. Lady Jane
20. Let's Spend The Night Together
21.Going Home/Satisfaction
22. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
23. Route 66
24. I'm Moving On
25. I'm Alright

Files: 25. :: Size: 171,71 MB.
Total Time: 01:15:03 hour/s.

Personnel: Mick Jagger – lead vocals, harmonica :: Brian Jones – guitars, backing vocals :: Keith Richards – guitars, vocals :: Charlie Watts – drums :: Bill Wyman – bass, vocals.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hi,I wanna take the chance to say 'Thank You' to you guys for creating this fine blog with such fine music. I just dowloaded some Stones Shows and they sound really great.All of them.And this one is a really fine one,too. I love the Stones specially from the end of the 60th.So 'Muchas Gracias' again and: "Keep on going on"

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^