Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones - Let's Have A Look At Ya. (Little Girljoy Records :: LGJ026)
Recorded Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA - November 27, 1969.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Jumping Jack Flash
02. Carol
03. Sympathy For The Devil
04. Stray Cat Blues
05. Love In Vain
06. Prodigal Son
07. You Gotta Move
08. Under My Thumb - I'm Free (medley)
09. Midnight Rambler
10. Live With Me
11. Little Queenie
12. (i Can't Get No) Satisfaction
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Street Fighting Man

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Mick Taylor :: Charlie Watts :: Bill Wyman.

Notes: Artwork based on original covers. Actualy I got this from a trade many years ago and I thought it was a copy from a label called Torn & Frayed...because my cd-r had 14 tracks... (and was complete) and Rob's Gimme Shelter had this one listed as 14 tracks 1969-11-27 ( But I have to admit that it's a guess...and I don't know the quality of other releases but I enjoy this one with the adjustments I made...Some probably dislike...others might enjoy it...too.<-(Info taken from

Requested by an anonymous user.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks! This must be a different/early show as Satisfaction is NOT the same as below "Angels in Hell" boot version.
Thanks for the document.
I Love the "Greatest Band in Rock History..."
Please please please, More Brian Jones Era Stones; it was HIS [original founder] band in the early days....

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^