Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

REM: Covering Them. (Live Storm :: LSCD 51260)
Recorded Live at Various Venues, Various Cities, USA - 1980s-1990s.
Mostly Soundboard :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. California Dreamin'
02. Eight Miles High
03. Roadrunner
04. Pale Blue Eyes
05. So You Wanna Be a Rock & Roll Star
06. Femme Fatale
07. See No Evil
08. There She Goes Again
09. Paint It Black
10. Radar Love
11. Pills
12. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
13. In The Year 2525
14. Smokin' In the Boys Room
15. Toys In The Attic
16. Love Is All Around
17. Funtime
18. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
19. One
20. Mrs. Robinson
21. Sweet jane
22. Afterhours

Files: 22.:: Size: 147,33 MB.
Total Time: 01:04:25 hour/s.

Notes: Recorded Live in the 80s/90s in USA.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^