Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen: From The Beeb To Tokyo. (RS Records :: RSCD17)
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. See What A Fool I've Been
02. Keep Yourself Alive
03. Liar
04. Son and Daughter
05. Spread Your Wings
06. It's Late
07. My Melancholy Blues
08. We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
09. Father To Son
10. Ogre Battle
11. Son and Daughter
12. Brighton Rock

Files: 12.:: Size: 159,68 MB.
Total Time: 01:09:48 hour/s.

Personnel: Freddie Mercury :: Jon Deacon :: Roger Taylor :: Brian May.

Notes: Tracks 1 to 4 : BBC Sessions 25th July 1973 :: Tracks 5 to 8 : BBC Sessions 1977 :: Tracks 9 to 11 : Rainbow Theatre, London March 31st. 1974. BBC 'In Concert' :: Track 12 : Hammersmith Odeon, London December 24th. 1975. BBC 'In Concert'.<-(from original info file).

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^