Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Prince: Paris Affair. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS002)
Recorded Live at Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris, France - June 17, 1987.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Sign O' The Times
02. Play In The Sunshine
03. Little Red Corvette
04. Housequake
05. Girls & Boys
06. Slow Love
07. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
08. Hot Thing
09. Now's The Time + Sheila E drumsolo
10. Let's Go Crazy
11. When Doves Cry
12. Purple Rain
13. 1999
14. The Cross
15. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night

Files: 15.:: Size: 179,31 MB.
Total Time: 01:18:23 hour/s.

*** SOTT Tour 1987 ***

Notes: Nice document of the SOTT Tour. Very nice sound quality...[]...One of the few soundboard recordings from the SOTT Tour. (info from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^