Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Mick Jagger featuring Joe Satriani & The Brothers Of Sodom: Can't You Hear Me Rocking?. (Zero Records :: ZRCD203)
Recorded Live at The Corner Hotel, Melbourne; Osaka and Brisbane. - Various Dates, 1988.
VG+ Audience Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. I'm Going Down
02. Bitch
03. Honky Tonk Women
04. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
05. Lonely At The Top
06. Little Red Rooster
07. Brown Sugar
08. Rip This Joint
09. It's Only Rock & Roll (but I Like It)
10. Lucky In Love
11. Say You Will
12. Shoot Off Your Mouth
13. Primitive Cool
14. One Hit (to The Body)
15. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
16. What Kind Of World Is This

Files: 16. :: Size: 170,66 MB.
Total Time: 01:14:35 hour/s.

Personnel: Mick Jagger with Joe Satriani and the Brothers Of Sodom: Jimmy Rip – Guitar :: Doug Wimbish – Bass :: Simon Phillips – Drums :: Phil Ashley – Keyboards :: Richard Cottle – Keyboards :: Bernard Fowler – Background Vocals :: Lisa Fisher – Background Vocals :: Linda Morman – Background Vocals :: Sybil Scoby – Background Vocals .
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^