Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Doors - The Beautiful Die Young. (Living Legend Records :: LLRCD 037)
Recorded Live at Toronto Popfestival, Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Canada - September 13, 1969.
Soundboard Recording -> Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. When The Music's Over
02. Break On Through
03. Back Door Man~Maggie M'Gill~Roadhouse Blues~Back Door Man
04. The Crystal Ship
05. Wake Up
06. Light My Fire
07. The End

Personnel: Jim Morrison - lead vocals :: Robby Krieger - guitar, vocals :: Ray Manzarek - keyboards, vocals :: John Densmore - drums.

Notes: The Beautiful Die Young has a satisfying soundquality and some very interesting versions of Doors songs. People especially will love the beautiful medley within Back Door Man, featuring early renditions of Maggie M'Gill and Roadhouse Blues. The End is truly fascinating on this CD. And above all - it is a complete concert without any cuts. Do not miss The Beautiful Die Young!. <-(Info taken from Doors Quarterly Bootleg CD Guide

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^