Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith: Millennium Dragon. (Sylph Records :: SP-229 51)
Recorded Live at Osaka Dome , Osaka , Japan - December 29, 1999.
Excellent- Audience Recording :: CDr Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Dragon Screamed
02. Eat The Rich
03. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
04. Same Old Song And Dance
05. Love In An Elevator
06. Livin' On The Edge
07. Rag Doll
08. Dream On
09. Janie's Got A Gun
10. Lord Of The Thighs
11. Full Circle
12. Big Ten Inch Record (Intro)
13. Pink

Disc 2
01. Let The Music Do The Talking
02. Stop Messin' Around
03. Mother Popcorn
04. Walk This Way
05. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
06. Cryin'
07. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
08. Train Kept A Rollin'
09. What It Takes
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Heartbreaker

Files: 24. :: Size: 262,61 MB.
Total Time: 01:54:46 hour/s.

*** Roar Of The Dragon Tour ***

Personnel: Steven Tyler – lead vocals :: Joe Perry – guitars, backing vocals :: Brad Whitford – guitars :: Tom Hamilton – bass :: Joey Kramer – drums.

Notes: Excellent Japanese Audience Recording.

download from:


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^