Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen - Listen To This Gene. (Bondage Music :: BON 261)
Recorded Live at Civic Auditorium, Pasadena California, USA - February 08, 1978 .
Soundboard Recording -> Liberated Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

1. On Fire
2. Woman In Love
3. House Of Pain
4. Runnin' With the Devil
5. She's the Woman
6. Let's Get Rockin'
7. Big Trouble
8. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
9. Babe, Don't Leave Me Alone
10. Put Out the Lights
11. I'm The One
12. Runnin' With The Devil
13. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
14. In A Simple Rhyme
15. I Wanna Be Your Lover
16. Last Night
17. Bad Women
18. Eruption
19. House Of Pain
20. D.O.A.
21. You Really Got Me

Personnel: David Lee Roth, Eddie Van Halen, Michael Anthony, Alex Van Halen

Notes: The first 10 tracks are the same Gene Simmons demos that were released in the spring of 2002 as "Zero". They are a direct copy of the fixed disc of "Zero" that was circulated in the Van Halen trading community. Tracks 11-21 are from the Civic Auditorium in Pasadena California on February 8, 1978. Sound quality of the first 10 tracks are the same "Zero", which is excellent. Sound quality of the 1978 show (tracks 11-21) is variable, but generally pretty good for a live recording from that era. <- (info taken from
download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great share! Keep on rockin´

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^