Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Lossless Version Added

Talking Heads - Heads In Dallas. (American Fly/Home Records :: AF016)
Recorded Live at Texas Palladium, Dallas, USA - December 11, 1978.
Excellent Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. The Big Country
02. Warning Sign
03. The Book I Read
04. Stay Hungry
05. Artists Only
06. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
07. The Good Thing
08. Who Is It
09. With Our Love
10. Love Goes To Buildings On Fire
11. Electricity
12. New Feeling
13. Psycho Killer
14. Take Me To The River
15. I'm Not In Love

Personnel: David Byrne (vocals, guitar) :: Chris Frantz (drums) :: Tina Weymouth (bass) :: Jerry Harrison (guitar, keyboards).

Notes: The sound is clear and very good.

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^