Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Slayer - Buenos Aires 1998. (Evil Records :: ER25631-2)
Recorded Live at Velez Sarfield Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - December 13, 1998.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bitter Peace
02. Death's Head
03. Evil Has No Boundaries
04. Hell Awaits
05. War Ensemble
06. South Of Heaven
07. Raining Blood
08. Dittohead
09. Die By The Sword
10. Black Magic
11. Captor Of Sin
12. Dead Skin Mask
13. Seasons In The Abyss
14. Mandatory Suicide
15. Angel Of Death

Personnel: Tom Araya – lead vocals, bass :: Jeff Hanneman – guitar :: Kerry King – guitar :: Paul Bostaph – drums.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^