Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Riot - Memorial. (D.A.T. Records)
Recorded Live at My Fathers Place, Old Roslyn, NY, USA - Unknown Date, 1982.
Very Good Soundboard/FM Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Restless Breed
02. When I Was Young
03. Loanshark
04. Showdown
05. Swords And Tequila
06. Dream Away
07. Over To You
08. Guitar Solo
09. Outlaw
10. Loved By You
11. Warrior

*** Restless Breed Tour ***

Personnel: Vocals: Rhett Forrester :: Guitar: Mark Reale :: Guitar: Rick Ventura :: Bass: Kip Lemming :: Drums: Sandy Slavin.

Notes: The band was out supporting their "Restless Breed" album. Their first of three albums with Forrester. Rhett had a completely different singing style than did previous singer Guy Speranza. Unfortunately, Rhett was killed in 1994 and Guy passed away from pancreatic cancer in 2003. <-(from original info file).

download from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great show!!! Thanks for sharing this.

R.I.P. Rhett Forrester.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^