Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Fleas Birthday Gig. (Midnight Beat :: MB CD 069)
Recorded Live at The Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands - October 16, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Intro ~ Give it Away
02. Suck My Kiss
03. Aeroplane
04. Warped
05. Walkabout
06. Come as You Are ~ Backwoods
07. My Friends
08. Sweet Home Alabama
09. Coffee Shop
10. Sound and Vision ~ Higher Ground
11. Hey Joe
12. Transcending
13. Pea
14. One Big Mob
15. Faith ~ Under the Bridge
16. Deep Kick
17. Happy Birthday (Traditional)
18. Suffragette City

Personnel: Anthony Kiedis - lead vocals :: Dave Navarro - guitar, backing vocals :: Flea - bass, backing vocals :: Chad Smith - drums, percussion.

Notes: Liberated Bootleg. Recorded on Flea's birthday, it is missing the encore. There's not too much out there from this tour. This is one of the key documents. What a show! <-(from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

thank you

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^