Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rage Against The Machine - The Killing Zone. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS-290)
Recorded Live at The Melody, Stockholm, Sweden - February 02, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bombtrack
02. Take The Power Back
03. Bullet In The Head
04. Know Your Enemy
05. Wake Up
06. Settle For Nothing
07. Fisfull Of Steel
08. Killing In The Name
09. Freedom
10. Darkness Of Greed
11. J.F.K. (Hadda Be Playin' On The Jukebox)

Personnel: Zack de la Rocha – vocals :: Tom Morello – guitar :: Tim Commerford – bass guitar :: Brad Wilk – drums.

Notes: Tracks 01-09: 02-02-93 The Melody, Stockholm, Sweden. Tracks 10-11: St. Louis 1993 (This is how it is listed on the CD but listening to Hadda Be Playin' On The Jukebox it is clear that Zack is speaking to German audience not an American audience... <-(from original info file).

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^