Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Rebel Rebel. (Oh Boy 1-9112)
Recorded Live in New York City, USA - January 03, 1982.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bad Reputation
02. Run Away
03. Wooly Bully
04. I Love Rock'n Roll
05. Nag
06. Wait For Me
07. Black Leather
08. Crimson and clover
09. You Don't Know What You've Got
10. Victim of Circumstance
11. I Love Playin' With Fire
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me
13. Shout
14. Rebel Rebel (David Bowie Cover) 

Personnel: Joan Jett; Ricky Byrd; Gary Ryan and Lee Crystal.

Notes: This recording is referred to as Rebel Rebel, no doubt because the band covers the Bowie tune at the end of the show. 
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Anonyme a dit…

WOW! Thanks

PauloBR a dit…

sweet... post more jj please!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^