Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Heart - Love Alive In Philly. (Breakdown)
Recorded Live at Tower Theater, Upper Darby, PA, USA - August 10, 1977.
Soundboard/FM :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Sylvan Son
02. Dream Of T
03. Love Alive
04. Say Hello
05. Sing Child
06. Kick It Out
07. Silver Wheels
08. Dreamboat Annie
09. Soul Of The Sea
10. Little Queen
11. Devil Delight
12. Magic Man
13. Barracuda
14. Crazy On You
15. White Lightning & Wine
16. Rock And Roll

Personnel: Ann Wilson: Lead Vocals & Flute :: Nancy Wilson: Guitars, Mandolin & Vocals :: Mike Derosier: Drums :: Howard Leese: Lead Guitars :: Steve Fossen: Bass :: Roger Fisher: Guitars.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Heiyoo Dkhar a dit…

love it

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^