Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis - Live In Tokyo 1978. (Zeus :: Z906001/2)
Recorded Live at Sun Plaza Hall, Nakano, Tokyo, Japan - December 02, 1978.
Excellent+ Audience recording -> Liberated Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Eleventh Earl Of Mar
02. In The Cage
03. Burning Rope
04. Ripples
05. Deep In The Motherlode
06. One For The Vine
07. Squonk

Disc 2
01. Say It's Alright Joe
02. The Lady Lies
03. The Cinema Show - Afterglow
04. Follow You Follow Me
05. Dance On A Volcano - Los Endos
06. I Know What I Like

Personnel: Phil Collins, Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford and Daryl Stuermer .

Notes: Genesis ended their most busy touring year to date with a six day trip to Japan at the end of November and the beginning of December. The December 2nd show at the Nakano-Sun Plaza in Tokyo is captured in a very good to almost excellent stereo audience recording capturing the entire performance much detail on stage and in the audience. Live In Tokyo 1978 was manufactured by the Zeus label in 1999. (Taken from

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^