Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Doors: Apocalypse Now. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS 267)
Recorded Live at Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden - September 20, 1968.
Excellent Stereo Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Five to one
02. Mack the knife - Alabama song
03. Blackdoor man
04. You're lost, little girl
05. Love me two times
06. When the music's over
07. Wild child
08. Money
09. Wake up
10. Light my fire
11. The end
12. Unknown soldier

"Waiting For The Sun" Tour.

Personnel: Jim Morrison - lead vocals :: Robby Krieger - guitar, vocals :: Ray Manzarek - keyboards, keyboard bass, vocals :: John Densmore - drums, percussion.
Notes: Tracks 1-11 are from the Stockholm Late Show, Track 12 is from the Stockholm Early Show.

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this Doors gig!!! Really appreciate it!! This blog is awesome!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Hi, this is probably the best FM version of this gig, despite the speed is wrong, and a tape flip cuts "Light My Fire". The pre-FM version is far really unbalanced. See You Vince

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^