Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

David Lee Roth - In Search Of Paradise Lost. (Matrix :: 8 10031/8 10032)
Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - October 03, 1988.
Excellent Japanese Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. The Bottom Line
02. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
03. Just Like Paradise
04. Knucklebones
05. Easy Street
06. Hot For Teacher
07. Hot Dog And A Shake
08. I'm Easy
09. Stand Up
10. Taurus Bulba
11. I've Just Seen A Face
12. Wake Up Little Susie

Disc 2
01. Skyscraper
02. Just A Gigolo
03. Goin' Crazy
04. Steel Drums
05. Yankee Rose
06. Walk Out
07. The Star Spangled Banner
08. Panama
09. California Girls
10. Also Sprach Zarathustra
11. You Really Got Me
12. Ice Cream Man
13. Jump

** Skyscraper World Tour 1988 **

Personnel: David Lee Roth: Vocals :: Steve Vai: Guitars :: Gregg Bissonette: Drums :: Matt Bissonette: Bass :: Brett Tuggle: Keyboards.

Notes: Here we have one of the best, if not the best, audio recording from Diamond Dave's Skyscraper World Tour. There were several rare tracks performed at the Tokyo 10.03.88 tour stop, including acoustic versions of the Beatles "I've Just Seen A Face" and the Everly Brothers' "Wake Up Little Susie". <-(from original info file).

download MP3@320 (--preset insane)  from



Anonyme a dit…

gracias por el aporte

Anonyme a dit…

Please, could you upload this gem in FLAC?

Thanks for your kindness ;-)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^