Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Coverdale~Page - Legendary Rockers. (YOPB # 1085 A/B)
Recorded Live at Yoyogi Olympic Hall, Tokyo, Japan - December 17, 1993.
VG+ Audience Recording -> Bootleg CD-R :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Absolution Blues
02. Slide It In
03. Rock'n'Roll
04. Over Now
05. Kashmir
06. Pride & Joy
07. Take A Look At Yourself
08. Take Me For A Little While
09. In My Time Of Dying
10. Here I Go Again

Disc 2
01. Jimmy Page Solo
02. Don't Leave Me This Way
03. Shake My Tree
04. Still Of The Night
05. Black Dog
06. Feelin' Hot

Personnel: David Coverdale :: Jimmy Page :: Guy Pratt (bass) :: Denny Carmassi (drums) :: Brett Tuggle (keyboards).

download from:


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^