Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Brian May feat. Cozy Powell - Out On His Own. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS-196)
Recorded Live at The Palace Theater, Hollywood, CA, USA - April 06, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Driven By You
02. Tie your Mother Down
03. Love Of My Life
04. Too Much Love Will Kill You
05. Resurrection
06. Last Horizon
07. Hammer To Fall
08. We Will Rock You
09. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. Under Pressure
11. Another One Bites The Dust

Personnel: Brian May Vocals, Guitar :: Cozy Powell Drums :: Jamie Jones Guitar, Vocals :: Spike Edney Keyboards :: Neil Murray Bass :: Cathy Porter Vocals :: Shelley Preston Vocals.

Notes: Excellent stereo soundboard recordings. FM broadcast. FM radio broadcast from Brian's solo tour in USA 1993. Most of the dates as a support band for "Guns & Roses". Not complete show. Tracks 09, 10, 11: Queen 1986.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^