Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alice Cooper - LA Forum '73. (No Label)
Recorded Live at LA Forum, Los Angeles, California, USA - May 11, 1973.

Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Hello Hurray
02. Billion Dollar Babies
03. Elected
04. I'm Eighteen
05. Raped And Freezin
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. My Stars
08. Unfinished Sweet
09. Interlude I (*)
10. Sick Things
11. Dead Babies
12. I Love The Dead
13. Interlude II (*)
14. School's out
15. Under My Wheels
16. God Bless America (**)

* Recorded classical music was played during these two short interludes
** Recorded track played to end the show; it sounds as if the band had left the stage by this time.

*** Billion Dollar Babies Tour ***

Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals) :: Glen Buxton (guitar) :: Michael Bruce (guitar) :: Dennis Dunaway (bass) :: Neal Smith (drums) :: Mick Mashbir (guitar) :: Bob Dolin (keyboards).

Notes: Great show from the classic Alice Cooper Band's 'Billion Dollar Babies Tour'. Soundboard... but a 70's era soundboard... still very good. All things considered, I have to give this an honest "A". I haven't seen too many Alice Cooper Band shows seeded and this is a good one!. <-(from original info file).
Pretty solid and well recorded set taken from the gig at the L.A. Forum on May 11th, 1973. All the 'usual suspects' are in place with a few rarer live numbers and it's a nice touch that both interludes as well as the close of the gig (which have nothing to do with Alice) are kept in place. Pretty neat cover art and a good boot taken from the legendary rock tour makes this a necessity.<-(Info taken from .

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Anonyme a dit…

Thank you!!

Jose Fernandez a dit…

muchas gracias!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^