Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alcatrazz - Featuring Yngwie Malmsteen. (So What Recordings Ltd)
Recorded Live at County Club, Reseda, California, USA - March 03, 1984.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
02. General Hospital
03. Kree Nakoorie
04. Island In The Sun
05. Evil Eye
06. Since You've Been Gone
07. Hiroshima Mon Amour
08. Suffer Me
09. Desert Song
10. Jet To Jet

** No Parole From Rock N' Roll Tour **

Personnel: Graham Bonnet - Lead vocals :: Yngwie Malmsteen - Guitars :: Gary Shea - Bass :: Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards :: Jan Uvena - Drums.

download from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Superb boot!
Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^