Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

repost by request + upgrade (lossless version added)

Aerosmith - Rock This Way. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-101-2)
Recorded Live at Winterthurer Musikfestwocken Festival, Winterthur, Switzerland - August 31, 1990.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Train Kept A-Rollin'
02. Young Lust
03. F.I.N.E.
04. Monkey On My Back
05. The Other Side
06. My Girl
07. Janie's Got A Gun
08. Sweet Emotion
09. Peter Gunn
10. Draw The Line
11. What It Takes

Disc 2
01. Voodoo Medicine Man
02. Rag Doll
03. Permanent Vacation
04. Mama Kin
05. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
06. My Baby
07. Dream On
08. Red House
09. Love In An Elevator
10. Walk This Way

** Pump Tour - Leg 6: Europe **

Personnel: Steven Tyler – lead vocals, harmonica :: Joe Perry – guitars, backing vocals :: Brad Whitford – guitars :: Tom Hamilton – bass :: Joey Kramer – drums, percussion.

Notes: Superb FM Broadcast in excellent stereo. Concert carries a good selection from Permanent Vacation and Pump. Surprising to see the band open with Train (as per Mama Kins 1994) and the inclusion of One Way Street as the first of five encores. On the insert, Heart's Done Time is listed as My Girl and One Way Street as My Baby. Vinyl version (clear red vinyl) in gatefold sleeve apparently has same 22 songs. (Taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



F C a dit…

Would you be willing to reupload the Rock This Way Aerosmith bootleg? All the links are dead.

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Now you can download this show. Regards.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for the re-up!!
I'd forgot just how good this show is. Not a big fan of post Done With Mirrors-era, but this is a fun listen. Thanks again.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^