Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sepultura - Innerself life. (Sirius Records :: SR 9208)
Recorded Live at Live At Rijnhal, Arnhem + Vara Studios, Hilversum, Various Venues, Europe - .
Excellent SBD/FM Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Desperate Cries
02. Troops Of Doom
03. Crucifiction
04. Escape To The Void
05. Murder
06. Subtraction
07. Altered State
08. Slaves of Pain
09. Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
10. Primitive Future
11. Drug Me
12. Orgasmatron
13. Dead Embryonic Cells
14. Beneath the Remains
15. Orgasmatron
16. Dead Embryonic Cells
17. Innerself
18. Mass Hypnosis
19. Innerself
20. Protest And Survive

Personnel: Max Cavalera – lead vocals, rhythm guitar :: Igor Cavalera – drums, percussion :: # Paulo Jr. – bass :: Andreas Kisser – lead guitar, backing vocals.

Notes: 1992/04/04 Arnheim, Rijnhal, 1991/05/15 Vara Studios, Hilversum, NL - Limited Edition 1000 Copies.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^