Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rush - Nuts & Bolts. (BlumbeeBee Reproductions)
Recorded Live at Dane County Coliseum, Madison, Wisconsin, USA - April 02, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro~Dreamline
02. Spirit of Radio
03. The Analog Kid
04. Cold Fire
05. Time Stand Still
06. Nobody's Hero
07. Roll the Bones
08. Animate
09. Stick it Out
10. Double Agent

Disc 2
01. Limelight
02. Mystic Rhythms
03. Closer to the Heart
04. Show Don't Tell
05. Intro
06. Leave That Thing Alone
07. The Rhythm Method
08. The Trees
09. Xanadu
10. Hemispheres_Prelude
11. Tom Sawyer
12. Force Ten
13. YYZ
14. Bravado

** Counterparts 1994 Tour **

Personnel: Geddy Lee :: Alex Lifeson :: Neil Peart.

Notes: Well, I was quite surprised when I received this recording in trade. Another soundboard from the Counterparts tour seemed to be a little too good to be true. But Geddy identifies the location as Madison, Wisconsin before starting in with Cold Fire, making it abundantly clear. Definitely a better sounding show than the Critical Mass/Mystic Symphonies show as this source is in stereo. The show itself is one of the better shows from the CP tour, the band seems really up for the show. There are a few weird transitions between songs, the indexing is wrong for Xanadu/Hemispheres/Tom Sawyer, but this is definitely digitally sourced and is very clean. I wish there was more information about the recording, but the artwork will divulge no secrets other than it has the wrong date! This is by far and away one of the finest sound board recordings I've yet heard. Sounds professionally mixed and very lively sounding. An absolute "Must Have", and everyone knows I prefer audience recordings to sbds, so that says something! (Review by The Digital Dan taken from

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Awesome. Thank you very much

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^