Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen - Operatic Ecstasy. (Wardour :: Wardour 003)
Recorded Live at Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - March 31, 1976.

Excellent Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera/rock)
02. Ogre Battle
03. Sweet Lady
04. White Queen
05. Flick Of The Wrist
06. Bohemian Rhapsody (verses)
07. Killer Queen
08. The March Of The Black Queen
09. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Brighton Rock
12. Son And Daughter
13. The Prophet's Song
14. Stone Cold Crazy
15. Doing Alright
16. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
17. Keep Yourself Alive

Disc 2
01. Seven Seas Of Rhye
02. Liar
03. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
04. Now I'm Here
05. Big Spender!
06. Jailhouse Rock
07. See What A Fool I've Been
08. God Save The Queen

Personnel: Freddie Mercury :: Brian May :: Roger Taylor :: John Deacon.
Notes: This is the "Operatic Ecstasy" bootleg on the Wardour label, and they claim it's from a first generation tape. It's certainly an upgrade of the "Royal Opera Comes To Japan" bootleg. The sound may not be as clear as on the Osaka recordings, but the performance is a lot more solid all around. Freddie, in particular, has rested his voice after the Osaka gigs, and delivers a much more solid performance. Seven Seas Of Rhye is a nice surprise on this tour, and also a rare encore of "See What A Fool I've Been" make this recording a must-have. (Taken from original nfo file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from


ksn a dit…

excellent song list, looking forward to this, thanks much for posting

Anonyme a dit…

Phantastic site,great Queen boot,thanks a lot!

Anonyme a dit…

Sorry but the links are dead

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Regards.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^