Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kraftwerk - Virtu Ex Machina. (KLON 199201)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo, Japan - September 07, 1981.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro
02. Numbers
03. Computerworld
04. Computer Love
05. Home Computer
06. Neon Lights
07. Autobahn
08. Showroom Dummies
09. Trans Europe Express
10. The Robots
11. It's More Fun To Compute

Personnel: Ralf Hütter / voice, keyboards, electronics - Florian Schneider / voice, keyboards, electronics - Karl Bartos / keyboards, programming - Wolfgang Flür / electronic Percussions, programming.

Notes: Recorded live on soundboard equipment. Track 11, "It's More Fun To Compute," is misspelled "It's More Fun To Computer" on the CD liner notes.

download from:



Anonyme a dit…

Danke mucho

Anonyme a dit…

Hi, most of the european CD bootlegs are taken from a rare japanese CD. Unfortunately, most of them included a fake intro (one of the Wendy Carlos themes from "Clockwork Orange") which was not part of the original broadcast. See You Vince

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^