Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

KMFDM - Operation KMFDM. (Hurricane :: HURR039)
Recorded Live at J.J. Whispers, Orlando, FL, USA - November 01, 1992.
Very Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Sex On The Flag
02. Naïve
03. Vogue
04. Friede
05. Leiveslied
06. Virus
07. Noreen
08. Sucks
09. Go To Hell
10. Godlike
11. Leather Clad Warrior
12. Money (reprise)
13. Don't Blow Your Top
14. Tell Me You Love Me
15. Split

** Aloha Jerry Brown U.S. Tour **

Personnel: Sascha Konietzko :: Raymond Watts :: En Esch :: Günter Schulz :: Dorona Alberti.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^