Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Def Leppard - San FranciXco. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, USA - December 14, 2002.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Disintegrate
02. Let It Go
03. Another Hit And Run
04. High 'n' Dry (saturday Night)
05. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
06. Swtich 625
07. Stagefright
08. Foolin'
09. You're So Beautiful
10. Hysteria
11. Long Long Way To Go
12. Four Letter Word
13. Promises
14. Now
15. Women
16. Rocket

Disc 2
01. Intro
02. Photograph
03. Animal
04. Armageddon It
05. Pour Some Sugar On Me
06. Rock Of Ages
07. Love Bites
08. Let's Get Rocked
09. Wasted

Personnel: Joe Elliott :: Phil Collen :: Vivian Campbell :: Rick Savage :: Rick Allen.

Notes: Soundboard or Audience A+. New tracks, tracks they haven't played in years. Possibly the best audience recording I've ever heard, this is what we can now get with the recording technology that exists. Capturing Def Leppard at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, this is a great show, full of energy and extremely enjoyable. Almost no typical audience flaws are heard. Very impressive. (Taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

The sound is a little flat and boomy but it's nothing a little EQ won't fix, and the performance is very good IMO. Great boot, thank you!

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^