Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC/DC - The Studio Breakers. (Studio B)
VH-1 Studios, England - July 5, 1996 + Fun Radio Session, , France - September 13, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Announcement
02. Interview
03. Riff Raff
04. Go Down
05. You Shook Me All Night Long
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Polution
08. Down Payment Blues
09. The Jack
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. Gone Shooting
12. Ballbreaker
13. Highway To Hell
14. Rocker
15. Boogie Man
16. Boom Boom

Personnel: Brian Johnson – lead vocals :: Angus Young – lead guitar :: Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals :: Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals :: Phil Rudd – drums, percussion.

Submitted by KM. Big thanks to him!.

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Great stuff! This recording has a 'looseness' that really suits them these days. Great to hear them playing some more obscure cuts, especially Riff Raff. The only minus is the level of Ang guitar, too low, compared to Mal's one. I'd love to see it officialy released as a dvd!

Anonyme a dit…

Great Bootleg!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^