Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

ELP - Costa Mesa Dead Brain-Cell Recovery. (Let It Rip Prod.)
Recorded Live at Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, California, USA - October 31, 1986.
Very Good Audience Recording -> CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. The score
02. Learning to fly
03. Pirates
04. Knife edge
05. Tarkus

Disc 2
01. turn me on
02. Piano solo (cut)
03. Creole dance
04. From the beginning
05. Lucky man (cut)
06. Fanfare for the common man
07. Touch and go
08. Mars bringer of war
09. Karn evil 9-America-rondo

Personnel: Keith Emerson Keyboards :: Greg Lake Guitar, Vocals :: Cozy Powell Drums, Percussion.

Notes: I got this in trade some years ago and haven't listened to it for ages. The taper was Jim Myers, taped from row 8, dead centre, and the recording was digitally transfered by John Atyim..
According to the artwork (to come) all the tracks except CD208 came from the
master recording. Track CD208 is 1st gen. [Taken from original nfo file].

download from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanx.... You´re the best!!

Anonyme a dit…
has date of concert to be August 18

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^