Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Ozzy Osbourne - Palladium Hollywood 1995. (Mikesline Records)
Recorded Live at Hollywood Palladium, California, USA - October 27, 1995.
Excellent Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Paranoid
03. Desire
04. I Don't Know
05. Flying High Again
06. Goodbye To Romance
07. No More Tears
08. I Don't Want To Change The World
09. Sucide Solution
10. Iron Man

Disc 2
01. Sweet Leaf
02. Children Of The Grave
03. Mr. Crowley
04. War Pigs
05. Crazy Train
06. Mama I'm Coming Home
07. Bark At The Moon

Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne, Joe Holms, Geezer Butler, Richard Castillo.

Notes: This is the source of a bootleg called "Let Me See Your Hands". Of course this master sounds better. (Taken from Original nfo file)

download from


1 comment


new on blog

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^