Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Undertones - Amsterdam. (No Label :: Artwork JF)
Recorded Live at Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - March 15, 1980.
FM Broadcast :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Male Model
02. Tearproof
03. Teenage Kicks
04. Jimmy Jimmy
05. The Way Girls Talk
06. There Goes Norman
07. Get Over You
08. Whizz Kids
09. Family Entertainment
10. True Confessions
11. Here Comes The Summer
12. She's A Runaround
13. Girls Don't Like It
14. Rock And Roll (Gary Glitter Cover)

Personnel: Feargal Sharkey (lead vocals), John O'Neill (guitar), Damian O'Neill (guitar, keyboards and vocals), Michael Bradley (bass and vocals), Billy Doherty (drums).

download from


1 comment

gobshyte a dit…

great post sir.merci beaucoup!
i think i promised to send you a lnk for a ramones that right?thanks again

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^