Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Ozzy Osbourne - Back To Madness. (Bondage Music :: BON221)
Recorded Live at The Ozzfest 2000, Blockbuster Pavilion, San Bernardino, California, USA - September 02, 2000.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro
02. I Don't Know
03. War Pigs
04. Mama, I'm Coming Home
05. Suicide Solution
06. I Don't Want To Change The World
07. Crazy Train
08. Paranoid
09. I Just Want You
10. Perry Mason (DEMO)
11. Denial (DEMO)
12. Tomorrow (DEMO)
13. I Just Want You (DEMO)
14. Old L.A. Tonight (DEMO)

Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne; Joe Holmes; Robert Trujillo; John Sinclair; Brian Tichy.

Notes: T9 Live at Donninton Park 17/08/1996. T10-T14 Ozzmosis Demo Sessions at Right Track Recording Studio 9/5/1995.

::Offending Link Removed::
We have received a DMCA complaint for this post
Our Apologies.

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^