Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Metallica - Cliff's Last Show. (Ref AP-4001)
Recorded Live at , Stockholm, Sweden - September 26, 1986.
Very Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Battery
02. Master Of Puppets
03. For Whom The Bells Tolls
04. Welcome Home
05. Ride The Lightning
06. Cliff Bass Solo
07. Whiplash
08. Thing That Should Not Be
09. Fade To Black
10. Seek and Destroy
11. Creeping Death
12. Four Horsemen
13. Damage Inc
14. Blitzkrieg

Personnel: Cliff Burton; James Hetfield; Lars Ulrich; Kirk Hammett .

Notes: Cliff Burton's last show - Luckily, this is the same show James Hetfield returned to playing guitar (I guess he had an injury and was only singing for a while) so we get one last set with the whole band in full. (info by cooperaa - Taken from .

download from



Anonyme a dit…

gr8 post, thx (r.i.p. cliff) we still miss ya!

Anonyme a dit…

thanks! i am looking for a metallica vinyl show called assassin, felt forum, nyc, ny dec. 1, 1986. do you have it? if so, please post it.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^