Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Jam - Legendary Night. (Masterport-034)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo, Japan - May 16,1981.
Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. But I'm Different Now
02. Boy About Town
03. To Be Someone
04. Monday
05. Man In The Cornershop
06. Funeral Pyre
07. Pretty Green
08. Private Hell
09. Butterfly Collector
10. David Watts
11. Set The House Ablaze
12. Scrape Away
13. Start
14. Dreams Of Children
15. When You're Young
16. Little Boy Soldiers
17. Thick As Thieves
18. The Modern World
19. Strange Town
20. Heat Wave
21. The Eton Rifles
22. A Bomb In Wardour Street.

*Requested by Kahlan*

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

La Piazza Gancio a dit…

It's the Tardy One again. Just wanted to thank you for this fine recording of an excellent Jam show.

Don't see this one very often!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^